Colour Challenge: First Spring Leaves

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

These were the first leaves in spring in this part of the forest, on wild honeysuckle:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO200, f2.8, 1/125s

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Nice post, u got my vote and resteem. And u can also follow me @stevearticlepro

nice click

ill follow you to keep up.

i like your photos my friend

Nice photos.. Thumbs up .. Upvoted and resteemed

Very nice and sharp capture. The leaves almost seem to reach out from the photograph. Well done.

I am continuing my passionate focus on wildlife. Today I wrote a blog on Snoozing parrots with my musings about Thomas Carlyle equating parrots to economists. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Fresh colour ))
Upvoted ))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great Shot ! Beautiful picture !!

Upvoted !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48