Colour Challenge: Close Enough

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This Saturday's version of indigo:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 150mm, ISO200, f5.6, 1/40s

For those whose indigo needs aren't satisfied: there are a few berries at the bottom of the photo that are most certainly indigo, or so I've been told.

And besides: this photo is still in beta, so you can't complain about anything.

Sort:  

Looks really indigo on my phone

heart warming colors, nice work

wow...so nice ....

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55