Colour Challenge: Changing Sky

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

First clouds covering the sun, soon followed by rain:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 28mm, ISO100, f8, 1/1000s

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Nice depth and the visible sun rays (or rather - the shadows they create) create a 3D look :)

@ocrdu - Such a simple but superb capture. Your photos exhibit beauty in minimalism. The fanning sun rays enhance the beauty of blue color of sky. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵
Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist
. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Wonderful work! Great sense of light here

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice like the sun trying to peep out
I have upvoted you
I am on Steemvoter please let me know if you would like to pair up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37