Colour Challenge: Last week's rainbow

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Lat's week Colour Challenge colours in one easy posting:

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

@ocrdu - I usually watch each of your posts but had missed the monday red. That butterfly on the red flower is so cute! Thanks for putting this collection, giving opportunity to look at all posts in one place. Thanks

I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Duo - How impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Nice Picture.

Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Wow amazing @ocrdu photograpi The butterflies are very beautiful :-)

The first and the second photo is very beautiful shots. Great job!

Great post and pictures.

Amazingly beautiful photos and great photographic skills. I think it's impossible to choose one as a favourite.
I look forward to your posts.

very good post.Upvoted

Your posts are always perfect @ocrdu

I've missed the last photo! The colors are so delicate - that butterfly knew where to land, so it looks good on your photo :D

Little posers, is what they are.

I'll take that for granted, as you know them well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84