Sort:  

IT IS NOT A CAT!

It can be in the eye of the beholder.

Ceci N'est Pas Un Félin.

My finger can be in the eye of the beholder. It is not a cat. Sjeesh.

You made a nice piece of art. That you control, you are a master at what you made, I like it.

And... If I see a cat, I see a cat, deal with it.

I can't! It hurts! I will be scarred for life! Get some coffee and see something else! Anything but a cat!

Then hold on to what you think, to what you believe it is. It couls also be seen as a bunch of nicely ordered buckyballs. Or a lot of purple balls on a dark background. Whatever perception, it moved me to reply, it did move my imagination, so therefore you get kuddos for creating art.

That is as far as I can go. And I will get that coffee anyway, purrrrrrr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42