📷 ColorChallenge: MondayRed 🐉

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Man I just love them Dragonflies, and not only 'cos of their cool name 😉

In fact it's probably the only insact that doesn't give me the creeps when we encounter (...but still, can't resist to take some pics 😋)

Today I met another one, this time it was more reddish than orange, maybe it's a different kind of dragonfly... anyway this is my entery for today's #colorchallenge loooook 😳

image

image

Enjoy!

LG G6+ Cam

Sort:  

Look like it could give a big sting if it does that. I follow you now..
thumb01.jpg

Tnx 😄 I don't think it stings though

It looks IT, LOL

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the April 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97