📷 ColorChallenge: Friday SkyBlue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entery for today's #colorchallenge

The pics are taken from my last photo-strall around my neighborhood in Tiv'on Israel.

At the end of the day there's poor lighting but still managed to take some shots

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Olympus Sp 560uz

Sort:  

Nice photos
thanks

Glad you enjoyed them 😊

Thanks, lovely soft colours.

Thank you 😄

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the April 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76