📷CollorChallenge: SundayPurple 🌸

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entery for today's #colorchallenge.

Someone told me that it is a very passionate flower and photos.. well… what do you boys and girls think?

image

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Olympus Sp560 uz

Sort:  

dear @nv21089, what a flower! perfect click dear. The color and the quality is amising. This is the photo of the day. Your creativity made me your fan dear. go on.best wishes for you dear

Ohh 😄 thats so sweet of you dear, thank you so much 😊

You are most welcome Dear @nv21089.Thanks for your complimen dear @nv21089. I like your blogs & always follow you dear. I am your big fan at that day.

Its so beautiful😍

Thank you dear 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33