Color challenge Wednesday yellow - The yellow flowers are very beautiful but shy

This post is my contribution today for #colorchallenge hosted by @kalemandra The yellow flowers are very beautiful but shy


image


This flower is the flower of yabg very pretty lemon santos when the flowers are blooming where these flowers including ornamental plants. This flower I found in my friend's House in which the Court of my time look at the colour and shape of the flowers makes me interested in the yellow color of the original.

All these pictures I took using the Hand Phone Samsung J7 prime.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Sort:  

Foto yang cantik... Suka banget melihatnya

Makasih kakak atas dukungannya. Salam kenal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73