Colors Colors Colors

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

NUETRON
I painted this with a few of my friends in my town, right after work last week. I recieved a call from my buddy Buke while driving home frome work and instantly went straight to the painting location. Being a painter that only gets a chance to paint at night, having a location for painting in the day was delightful. This was based on
Bart Simpson from #thesimpsons. My friend Buke worked on the character and I worked on the brick background. The bricks were very tedious to keep evenly spaced, keeping everything proportioned was probably the hardest part🤙

20170607_183838.jpg

ALL SPRAY PAINT🍻

20170607_183852.jpg

"ART" can be stressfull but also relieving at the same time, you are the master in control.

20170515_201951.jpg

20170529_211233.jpg
In my time of spray painting, I've learned to have an endurance of patience. Having an understanding of what needs to be done has helped build "fun" while painting. The contemplationof each layers, gives me a feeling that only artists may ever get a chance to feel. We are all artist in a sense being creators and innovators in our daily lives.

Thanks for looking, cheers everyone for taking your time to view my post. Feel free to ask questions.

Sort:  

Looks gorgeous, thank you for sharing:)

Your welcome, thanks for thw comment. I'm enjoying how open steemit works within our network.

That reminds me back in the old days when we went out and did our little bombing...but never been that talented. Great work!!!

Of course 😉 no one will ever master the art but everyone is able to learn. It does take some time, I've been spray painting for a little over 12 years. So in time, I came across many techniques.

Wow that looks awesome!

Thank you my friend, it was definitely fun to paint.

Congratulations @nue252! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55