You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color challenge Thursday green - the grass is always greener or is it?

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I prefer posts like this... or maybe you can separate your "inspirational" posts out of the challenges... I do that, for instance. But I like it anyway and I like your attitude towards life. I don't envy others either, on the contrary, I love that my friends take the most of life as they wish. Regarding myself, I guess I always had this attitude, but it has also developed more with age.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback I think being fortunate to have traveled a long t has broadened my outlook as well

I think I will go for a mix of posts depending on the photo or photos I am sharing

I think you are right. Maybe it's one of the factors that influence our outlook, yes. Go mix, yes :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53