Colorchallenge WednesdayYellow initiated by @kalemandra - Yellow sunset, Balibo, East TimorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here is my photo for today's Colorchallenge - WednesdayYellow initiated by @kalemandra

Have a great day, Steemians!

Photo: Yellow sunset over the sea taken from the top of a mountain, Balibo, East Timor

sunset golden sea.jpg

Settings: Canon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter speed 1/50 sec, at f/9.0, focal length 200mm, ISO 100

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Can you guys vote and follow me i will vote back and iam really poor pls help me ty and i voted all

nice one, come to west isabel

I haven´t been everywhere but it's on my list ;) ... thanks my friend!

Like this view @nolaso... this pic original nature or using editor... nice to see that yellow

Hi, thanks :). I edit my photos on lightroom but stick them to the original, so the color of this sunset was really yellow!

Congratulations @nolasco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

that is a great view!!

Indeed it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50