Colorchallenge - ThursdayGreen - Sacred Monkey Forest Sanctuary, Ubud, BalisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

monkey forest 25.jpg

Here is my photo for today's Colorchallenge - ThursdayGreen.

Sacred Monkey Forest Sanctuary, Ubud, Bali.

Settings: Canon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter speed 1/160 sec, at f/5.6, focal length 50mm, ISO 640

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Congrats @nolasco. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-13th-july-2017-2017713t121817718z


No Bull** Rules to Enter!!

Mycamerashots Photo Awards.jpg


Participate and Win SBD in Prizes

Aw, I'm so thrilled and happy! Yes! Wonderful, thanks a lot :)!

Really nice color.Thanks for sharing it.

Thanks a lot! I really appreciate it :)

Oh wow. That looks amazing :]

Aw, thanks :), glad you liked it!

Alright this one is cool and that atmosphere. Upvoted! Hopefully u can check out also my Green one too.

Thanks! I will check out right away ;)

Something not normal is happening with my visit to your post. I can't comment or upvote :(. Tried to leave a comment, don't know if i was succeeded

Like a land that time ~ And man has forgotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68