Sort:  

Thanks for sharing a great post and I really enjoyed your photo - it really pops and is very effective

Thank you so much! :)

Pomegranate is a very beneficial fruit

Yes! Unfortunately, here in Serbia is not that easy to find it and it can be quite expensive, but it is delicious and healthy. :)

What? Where in Srbija do you reside? Whenever im there it seems to follow me- it's Everywhere😄🙌

Near Novi Sad :)

Very nice and so healthy.

Thank you! :)

I love this nutritious, healthy breakfast you just shared with us.
It's a wonderful way to start your day.

I know how messy it gets peeling all those pomegranate seeds off, and it stains too so I've learned real quick not to wear a white shirt while doing it.
Have a lovely day @nikolina

Thank you so much!
I actually saw a recipe video on Youtube long time ago where the girl was talking about how messy it is so that warning was stuck in my head, haha. I was trying to take my time and be patient, it took me so long but it was worth it. :)
I wish you a wonderful day!

Looks pretty :-) i'm not sure I'd like to eat it though, too healthy, haha

Thank you, haha! :D

I am sure it was super tasty, I like all the ingredients! On Sunday it will be the New Year Eve?
Cheers @nikolina

Thank you!
It actually was on Saturday, January 13.
:D

oh sorry
Happy New Year @nikolina!

Not a problem at all! Thank you so much! <3

I love this fruit, crunchy and juicy:)
have a lovely day!

Yes, I love it for the same reasons!
I wish you a lovely day too, my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86