Color Challenge: Yellow Wednesday

Another sunset for a yellow Wednesday! Again taken in my own backyard in Gallup before I moved to Albuquerque. This was taken with a Canon T2i and 50mm lens. This was way back when I was still learning about photography, although I still am to this day. I thought sunsets were already naturally beautiful so it shouldn't be that hard. Man, was I wrong! I don't know how many times I messed up before I got this photo:

6725841677_6fb42abda3_b.jpg

Sort:  

Ohh yeah sunsets can be a challenge indeed and still learning I think is good if you ever think you know everything about something then where is the fun in doing it

you did great :))) you've got my follow :)))

o wow ..........nice click . looks like a painting. i like it. keep it up. see u soon.
upvoted you.

you're welcome...............

Great post: great place and great photographs! What else? ;) @nicolicreer

much appreciated!

Nice post :) i love the 50mm lens

my 2nd favorite focal length after my 35mm Fuji Prime

Love the silhouettes here.
Sunsets are great to shoot and almost every single one is different (unless it is boring summer and it is all cloudless every day ;P )

It's hard to mess up a good sunset haha

It's true :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27