ColorChallenge : FridayBlue: West Palm Beach, FL

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Downtown West Palm Beach, FL

Even though I am up in Wisconsin for the summer instead of Florida where we usually live, I like to go back to my photos from earlier in the year and enjoy them. Here’s one from a couple months ago, back when the weather is much nicer than it is in Florida during the summer. 

Sort:  

That's a hidden value in #ColorChallenge, isn't it? Before this I almost never looked at old pics!

You are right. I don't mind that side effect!

Thanks for posting; I look forward to seeing more...

Florida is nice to visit once in awhile but I'm afraid to live there. I keep hearing about the Earth swallowing up houses and alligators being in strange places. I would be on edge too much. This dog wants to keep his tail. 😊

I....cannot debate this. Florida is indeed another country. As long as you know that, you can handle any weirdness that comes up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43