ColorChallenge Today contest is Green Thursday ! My Photography Collection

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hey ! My Steemit Friends & Fellows

I display a wonderful accumulation of the photographs and need to take part in the present #colorchallenge contest hosted by @kalemandra.

Its very interesting and wonderful activity.

My today #colorchallenge-Green at steemit about #grean-lawn with #green-mosque is as following.

20180215_105616.jpg

I am at #shorkot-cantt Pakistan with my cutest doll take some snapshot.
It is about the photographs which I venerate a great deal and which helps me to remember extraordinary recollections,

20180215_105656.jpg

20180215_095742.jpg

#colorchallenge, I trust you like photo and unwind your psyche. I cherish this stage and it urges me to contribute time and cash, in this intriguing stage I began to have companions and it's amazing. I went for broke of taking these photos however I didn't lament. These are my crisp photographs taken with #Samsung S8 In addition to It's a selfie smartphone working wonderful and profoundly prescribed to utilize it.

So I am grateful to your Feedback and Supports

@nayyabsipra

download (3).jpg
Thanks for visiting to my Post

Sort:  

Nice post with cute picture .

You got a 0.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nayyabsipra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 1.46 % from @appreciator thanks to: @nayyabsipra.

Very emerging post. Keep it up!

thanks for reply & boosting ,,,, Shah g

Good to see you are enjoying with your angel.

well thankful to you for appreciation me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79