#ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - Pretty Bird

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My Dear Steemit Friends & Fellows

Hello & Good Morning ,,,,

I display a wonderful accumulation of the photographs and need to take part in the present #indigo colorchallenge hosted by @kalemandra. Its very interesting and wonderful activity. Its my first #colorchallenge post at steemit.

images (1).jpg

It is about the photographs which I venerate a great deal and which helps me to remember extraordinary recollections, it is about a #Birds Market Lahore in #Pakistan,
indigo-bunting-joanne-kamo-285.jpg

Today is Saturday and weather is cloudy in Lahore, so #colorchallenge, I trust you like photo and unwind your psyche. I cherish this stage and it urges me to contribute time and cash, in this intriguing stage I began to have companions and it's amazing....

I went for broke of taking these photos however I didn't lament. These are my crisp photographs taken with #Samsung S8 In addition to It's a selfie smartphone working wonderful and profoundly prescribed to utilize it.

@nayyabsipra

download (3).jpg

So I am grateful to your Feedback and Supports
Thanks for visiting to My Blog

Sort:  

well its good work you steeming and good luck to fellow of #colorchallenge activity. its nice project and get some good benefits of other steemians,

@nayyabsipra, it is excellent and heart touching post with awesome picture.

Thanks for sharing nice post.

Keep it up and stay blessed.

@imran498

Have a good day and good luck for your color challenge entry.

You got a 2.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nayyabsipra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35