Colorchallange activity Saturday indigo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hey ! My Dear Friends & Fellows

I display a wonderful accumulation of the photographs and need to take part in the present #colorchallenge contest hosted by @kalemandra and many other steemian. Its very interesting and wonderful activity.

It is about the photographs which I venerate a great deal and which helps me to remember extraordinary recollections, #colorchallenge, I trust you like photo and unwind your psyche. I cherish this stage and it urges me to contribute time and cash, in this intriguing stage I began to have companions and it's amazing. I went for broke of taking these photos however I didn't lament.

#Colorchallenge-saturday-indigo
DQmd3MsiscuNKDpqp2g7HwNP5CEVgDuJEbckzQ2WbDc6Z54.jpeg

DQmRs5Z2irg1aMS56RTey6jcpBLiQwfPfzQTpxBY6Z8uAsi.jpeg
Source : Google searching
Thanks for visiting Post

@nayyabsipra

download (3).jpg

So I am grateful for your appreciation and Supporting, also update your kind Feedback.

Sort:  

You got a 42.86% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @nayyabsipra!

This post has received a 3.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @nayyabsipra.

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22