Monday Red Vespa - colorchallenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi steemian community all over the world ...

On this occasion I show this red vespa in colorchallenge, you can see my red vespa today in colorchallenge ..


image


image


image


Well, my friend can see for yourself how red today ..

thank you for visiting my blog

Follow me @nayya24

Sort:  

Amazing.. The old vespa I think it is 1978th. I really love to have vespa. Vespa is a classic motorcycle, in that years, not everyone can have a motorcyle. Who have a motorcycle is he a rich one. Some day I think I must have a vespa in my garage. I want bring adventure my family with that motorcycle. In that years who have a vespa like have lamborgin today. Everyone was make his eye to them. Ha ha ha thanks to post it @nayya24 you are absolute one.

Hawa teuh taba sigo sang
Hehehe

Bereh nyan @klen.civil euteuk taba keuno u geudong dari banda aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60