Color Challenge - Yellow Pineapple

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge, it's a yellow pineapple.

A very delicious tropical fruit. Everybody's favorite for it's benefits and yumminess. We can eat pineapple as it is, just slice it in whatever shape and size you want it, can be round shape, chunks, tidbits or crushed.

Pineapple is also a part of our cuisine. Mix in cooking to make the dish a bit sweet and sour. Put it as toppings or mix in salads. I am sure you will also love pineapple as juice just like everybody else. A very refreshing beverage to enjoy every picnic, outing, swimming, even every after meal in our home.

2.JPG

Thanks Steemians,

Have a great Thursday

Sort:  

Yummy pineapple

Yes it's very yummy.

I am a fruit lover and this is one of my favorites.

Go and enjoy this fruit

I just want to add that It is my favorite pineapple juice
7.JPG

Hahaha, drink as much as youi want, it's very healthy.

wow pineapple, my favorite food is pineapple,thanks for sharing...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99