Colorchallenge: Tuesdayorange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My entry for #Tuesdayorange created by @kalemandra, I first saw the color challenge through @molometer with his green recycling bags.

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

This is a little ray of sunshine for my little ray of sunshine. My beautiful daughters playmat is bursting with colour and she loves giving this little guy a bat every now and then. IMG_0274.JPG

Sort:  

Lovely vibrant bright colours. I bet she loves batting it around lol tip! Nice entry for the #colorchallenge

Nice..I upvote u u follow back

I like how it looks and is done =) I vote

Thank you @semptly, my daughter loves it. It plays 'you are my shinshine' if you give it a squeeze.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94