Color challenge.. wednesday : skyblue...!!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Here is my today's entry for color challenge ;

image
This shot was taken with my mobile phone moto g4 plus on 11/07/2017 at 19:20 at jammu. It is an original click by me as am fond of sky textures. I love the colors sky presents us with every single time.

image

This one is also a mobile click by the same phone but this time location and time is different. I always grab my mobile for clicking sky whenever i had my eye on it and i love sky the most because of the colors it posseses.

image

This click was taken by me as on 10/07/2017 at 19:00 clock location jammu captured by moto g4 plus it is my special love for sky.

image

This is the capture of sunset from my room through the glass pane as i was sitting inside the room on 25/06/2017 18:52 the sunset captured my eye and i had it clicked to lock the scene in my mobile forever..
I love sky...
P.s all this content is original and my hardwork make it payoff guys. It is worth that...
Keep steeming and earn some dollars. @steemit
Thank you for your upvote and follow @naseerbhat

Sort:  

Congrats you have been selected by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes in an hour or so, enjoy!

@steemvoter am so much thankfull to @steemit and i appreciate this sort of gesture too much am being an minnow am so much happy to you for slecting me as a lucky voter. And i have recieved a lot of votes and dollars for this post. I love @esteem and @steemit for it.
Thank you and have a nice day
Follow me @naseerbhat

Nice sky shots , I like the first one best :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by naseerbhat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

wow really beautiful pictures

@masyl thank you very much and have a nice day...

Thanks for your write up very ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62