🎨Today Color Challenge🎨-🙂Thursday Green🙂☘️🌿Green leaves of plants☘️🌿

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemians...!

I am posting this post for color challenge and today's color challenge on Thursday is green color.

IMG_8184.JPG

IMG_8197.JPG

Enjoy the capture

This photos is taken by my camera canon 700D
Location - Nainital, India

You enjoyed my post
& My love is with you all😘😘
I hope you like my post

Linenew.JPG

Thank you for reading my post.
Best of luck to you of all. With Lots of Love...!

Linenew.JPG

"Good life is not something you postpone for the future.
It is something you design for the present."

Linenew.JPG

Nothing line.JPG

Faith.jpg

Linenew.JPG

Original.JPG

Thanks Steemit.JPG

Linenew.JPG

CHANGE NEW.JPG

Linenew.JPG

1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63