ColorChallenge - Monday Red-Strawberry..

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

  Hello, my dearest friends!  It is already Monday in there, or as we call it, a red Monday.
So here is a pretty red bouquet for you, my dear friends!!!! 

Sort:  

Send it to me :D because the strawaberry so fresh. Oh... I want it!

Upvote & Follow! I love strawberries! Best wishes from Germany

Really very nice food flower photo

Thank you!

Wow excellent food flower

Wow so nice aet food flower photo

My favorite fruit! And you make them look amazing! :)

Wow.. This is my fruit heehe

This looks very pretty and delicious, I love strawberries.

С Вашими превосходными букетами у меня уже заканчиваются слова, чтобы описывать всю их красоту!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77