Gift for men..

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

 The best present for a man is a bright, original bouquet. It will surprise not only the birthday boy but also every man around.

A bouquet made out of food (sausage, cheese, baguette and even onion) will get every man thrilled and create unforgettable nutritious impressions. 


And if there is his favorite drink in the bouquet, it will totally become the best present for any man! 

 Here is another masterpiece by my creative friend ....

Sort:  

Hey, that invention is great, at least I do not drink liquor, but everything else if I like it a lot, so those bouquets should not be only for men, but also for ladies. regards @nadin3

Hello! I agree with you

Very nice idea. I'd appreciate a flower bouquet just the same. Anything carefully selected and arranged by somone special would be a real shocker, and would make me feel very honoured indeed.

Such a great idea, a lot of thought goes into these.

Arranged nicely....perfectly accenting contents as well. Now if the man your targeting is a vegan, well the contents would have to change. Great pics to match the idea!!!

I was thinking of that being a lacto-veg myself, they're beautiful, reminded me of back when I still ate meat. Wouldn't mind an all cheese version with nuts and dried fruit.

@nadin3, it's actually a terrific gift. very good idea and I'm sure that a man will be happy to such a gift.

Благодарю Вас! Я правильно понимаю, что вы русский язык знаете?!

Looks creative. I would add one more type of alcohol and more colorful things. A few flowers. I would be glad to receive this as a gift. Did you make it?

Выглядит творчески. Я бы добавил еще один тип алкоголя и более красочные вещи. Несколько цветов. Я был бы рад получить это в подарок. Ты сделал это?

Это делает моя подруга! Я передам ей,ваши пожелания!Благодарю за отзыв!

Отлично :) Спасибо, что остановились у моего блога.

Woww.. Great idea @nadin3, always the best for you idea

happy birthday from me make a boy there fellow steemit friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46