ColorChallenge - Thursday Green-The vase of plenty!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

   Hello, my dearest friends!   Here is another bouquet by my friend! You can see how she mixed green and indigo in it. That`s the color combination I would love to see these two remaining weeks! I always wonder where she draws her inspiration from to create such masterpeices! She always makes her bouquets unique and different from the previous ones… 

  I wish you all to have bright weekends and a great mood to match!!!  

Sort:  

the picture is so cute and pretty

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post and congralution @nadin3

I agree, sometimes she uses colours that I wouldn't think to put together, but they work beautifilly. I think what she does is excellent.

You got a 5.13% upvote from @upme thanks to @nadin3! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 2.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nadin3!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nicely Decorated.

Это одна из лучши композиций, которые Вы публиковали. Возможно, мне так кажеться, бо я люблю зеленный цвет.

Спасибо)) она тоже мне очень нравится, особенно сочетание зеленого и синего..

Всегда пожалуйста, это Вам спасибо за постоянную поддержку.

So amazing and full of foods I love to eat! mmm dates. Not only do I like to go on dates, I like to eat them too. kiwi, pears, plums, grapes, limes, oh my! haha you have a great eye for color and presentation. And the soft even natural lighting captures the bouquet beautifully. :) Great job! You have my vote! I am not really sure how the challenge works, but if you need votes, there you go! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71