Colorchallenge Sunday - Purple-Feeling astonished by such abundance of colour

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

 As today is Violet Sunday, I want to share this magnificent bouquet with you, handmade by my friend. It is so beautiful and mesmerizing! I want to learn to create such bouquets as well to surprise my loved ones and make them happy!
 

Sort:  

Beautiful purple @nadin3. Very good creation

Thank you

Wonderful @nadin3

Thank you

Вкусное-красотище!!! Подходящее название для букета.

снова замечательный букет)

I think this is my favourite so far, these bouquet's are such a great idea.

15244706789242056795625.jpg

Beautiful purple @nadin3, i like your creation it is wonderful.

This is really beautiful colour Purple,I like this colour , and also that Purple-Feeling astonished by such abundance of colour,,, thanks for sharing with us

Resteem done

very beautifully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65