ColorChallenge MondayRed-Children's creativity!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

 Hello steemit freinds!!! Found red in the work of her daughter! I share with you !!

Sort:  

red is dangerous sign..hahaha....
nice post..

Thank you

Happy to share with you @nadin3, thanks for sharing your post. The color red is the emblem of courage, many people use this color to evoke the spirits of others. Greetings from me for you @nadin3

Thank you! You greetings from me

You'r welcome... Greeting too for you

Nice post @nadin3, but I prefer the purple and pink colors. Happy activity, I hope your days are fun. Thanks for you @nadin3

Thanks for your feedback.

You are welcome

wow beautiful, nice post @nadin3

Thanks for your feedback.

a masterpiece that impresses friends. let's support and reward every piece of work our children produce. for the future he continues to grow and become a smart child. glad to see your daughter's friend's work.

thank you friend

thanks friends, i am so glad to be friends with you.

nice post, I like your post @nadin3

beautiful your post @nadin3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55