ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue- Beach in Vietnam!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

 Hello, my dearest friends! Today is FridaySkyBlue!  Such a blue clear sky !!!

Sort:  

How cool, I've never seen a beach with so many surfers together

there are paragliders that make the blue sky look more alive.

have you ever tried paragliding?

hello also my dear friend ... indeed the sky is amazing ...

SkyBlue is the best place Beach in Vietnam,,,,,,,Vietnam is the best city , I really like this your photography, thanks for sharing with us

Resteem done

Красота!)

Beautiful @nadin3. Amazing photo

Отличные фото. Я бы сейчас не отказался от пляжа.

О да!!

Congratulations @nadin3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello too my dear friends, every time I see your post I am very impressed and amazed, really beautiful photo that you share .. Good job my friends

wah ... very beautiful my darling sight @nadin3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45