Chanterelles in a basket for mum!!!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

 Hello, my dearest friends!!!

 When my friend saw these chanterelle-shaped cookies, she immediately came up with an idea for a composition. And here`s her completed marvelous basket, inspired by the woods! I am sure that any mother or granny will appreciate this masterpiece!


Sort:  

Nice ..
Looks delicious recipe .. Thanks
Great post well done..

Hiii @nadin3

Great post, I really get Hungry😋
Keep doing😎

Felicitala de mi parte! que creativo y bonito quedo! me encanta

what phone or camera did you use to take this picture

It does give you the feel of the woods. I can imagine little red riding hood skipping through the woods with this basket on her arm.😊

У меня есть вопрос)
Если букет не продан, то его сьедают продавцы?

Доброе время суток! Это такая редкость)))
Разве можно такую красоту и вкуснотищу отвергнуть?!!!

И все-таки?
Помню, мы в художественной школе съедали натюрморты:-)

Hello how are you? you can go through my profile and vote, give me back the vote please

You got a 22.52% upvote from @upme thanks to @nadin3! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Эта композиция выглядит чрезвычайно изумительной, и эти печенье в форме лисицы кажется очень вкусным.
Вам очень повезло с этим.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71