Colorchallenge-Tuesday orange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

 

 Hello, my dearest friends!  Today I also have one more spring fruit bouquet for you, made by my friend, a great craftswoman!

 If only you could feel the scent of this work… I want to be able to enjoy such masterpieces all my life!!! 


Sort:  

Truly you have shared beautiful pictures of us in the pictures shared between us. Thank you very much for our body. Thank you so much for giving us a great post. I am going to follow you all the time. I am waiting for your next post. Some will give us gifts

Thank you for your feedback.

Киньте в меня макарунчиком)

Он кстати, больше всех ароматом в букете отдавал)))

Your friend is really creative, the colours she picks go together beautifully.

What a nice picture. Look like an artic.

Thank you for serving this.

This post has received a 3.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nadin3.

What a collection of fruiet

wow. it's incredible comrades :)

a beautiful fruit bouquet

I resteem your post

Nice art in photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54