the color orange becomes a challenge in Tuesday's

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

the color orange becomes a challenge in Tuesday's


image

Greetings steemit"how do you do it all in the morning this happy, surely the companions of the companions of the steemians all healthy healthy always and no less of a thing,day after day so also with the color change color every day, whatever the color challenge every day I try to share them here.

image

Incidentally today is Tuesday orange, today for me is not the challenge it once,but today a little easier for me to share the colors in colorhallenge these days, I find the original color of the flowers that are in storage of my phone.

Sort:  

buen trabajo amiga saludos

Beautiful orange flowers and bees hidden in petals. I like it so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42