color challenge Wednesday, this is the color yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

# A color in daily life

image

The next day I woke up from my dream,people around me ask about my health,they think I more of less healthy,I'm just a fever nothing serious,once again I said I don't what's what.

image

Life is always spinning,sometimes below sometimes above,as the wheel spins,the happiness that we always get even health also,we should be grateful for what he has given by god almighty.

image

Think with your head clear,of course we get what we want the mind to be,today I have the desire of looking for something I can make as a new hope I,about the challenges in choosing a color,the yellow color to be the determinant of I on this day,and I'll share here.

Sort:  

Wow this shot is looking as if the bee and the flower are hugging each other and are in love with each other.

Very nice photography dear @n4tasy492 and Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33