Color challenge;thursday gree

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

image

The rainy season has run out,when the rain more or less during one month,the weather has now changed into bright and hot, the plants look very lush after the rainy season passed no exception that fertile is plants that bear fruit or ordinary lawn grass.

image

It looks like all turned out to be green,in recent months rainfall in most of aceh is very high compared to last year,even this part of the area affected by the floods,while current conditions precipitation began to decrease and more sunny and hot weather.

image

Circumstances like this usually happens every year,I see the grass the grass grows lushly,I take this opportunity to look very beautiful if my photos,but I took it use my phone,it looks interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42