Color Challenge -Friday Sky blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Steemians! Good morning :)

Here is my entry for #ColorChallenge #FridaySkyblue
This a pic of Smoke of Incense sticks I captured 3 days ago :)
Hope you guys liked it :)

AGARBATI.png

Location - Bhubaneswar

Captured by Canon EOS 700D

Feel Free to Upvote and Resteem

Follow me ( @n00s ) for more

My previous posts -

--> BWPHOTOCONTEST ANIMALS Entry1-Frog

--> B & W photo contest #1- Minimal leaf

Sort:  

I really like your picture. Following you now.

Interesting picture :) Like it

Thank you :) :D

thank you more to come ;)

Killin it! Man you gotta check out my smoke art https://steemit.com/art/@frolickinraptors/my-dragon-egg-smoke-art! Smoke art all the way!
-Frolicking Raptors

Thank you :), by the way, The link is broken :( do check it out.

Happy to see that you liked it :)

Nice picture, I'm following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51