Colorchallenge Mondayred to start our beautiful week..Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Empecé la semana y decidí participar en este concurso por primera vez.
Caminando por los jardines de mi casa encontré estas maravillas y decidí compartirlas contigo en #colorchallenge de #kalemandra ... Esta flor se llama "ZULU" y su significado es estornudar ... Atrevida con sus colores y el olor emana hace que sea un ser único ... Asumí humildemente este desafío con mi fiel compañera Nikon Coolpix L330 Espero te guste.

I started the week and decided to enter this contest for the first time..
Walking through the gardens of my house I found these wonders and decided to share them with you in #colorchallenge de #kalemandra... This flower is called "ZULU" and its meaning is sneezing ... Daring with its colors and the smell it emanates makes it a unique being...I humbly assumed this challenge with my loyal companion Nikon Coolpix L330 I hope you like it
DSCN0802.JPGDSCN0801.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20