Furniture melamine: Tuesday-orange- colorchallenge ~ Perabotan melamine: TuesdayOelrange colorchallenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemit ...!

When I went shopping at a supermarket, I noticed a striking color inside a well-built supermarket, then I got close and took Redmi's camera, remembering that today was a tense day of orange, so I took the time to share my post this to the steemian.

image


Melamine furniture is neatly arranged in a supermarket with a uniqueness of color,
Funny yes if the stacked in accordance with the color gini ...

Thanks for seeing this interesting photo, I'm sure you like it

Upvote and follow me @mucha

Sort:  

Congratulations @mucha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58