Color Challenge - Monday Red: Autumn

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Color Challenge - Monday Red: Autumn

Color challenge seems to be the easiest challenge especially for the newbies. All you have to do is post a picture for the day's color. Mondays are red apparently! This is the first time I'm participating in this challenge!


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

Hey Markus, it's Chris :) Nice photo, did you take it yourself?

Hey! Welcome to the platform Chris :] No I didn't know we were supposed to take it ourselves so I stopped taking the challenge :P

Thanks :) I'm enjoying it a lot here.

Haha all good, I still think it's a nice photo :)

I've only joined recently too! I was introduced by someone last year but I thought it was only for professional writers. I wish I had joined sooner. And thanks! I think so too :]]]

This is a beautiful picture!

This post have been upvoted and curated
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the community of #whalepower tag, Reblogged when ever you can.
Latest Blog

Congrats @msg768. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-19th-june-2017-2017619t153710376z

great picture! like really good! Oh you didn't take the photo yourself... would be cooler, when you join the "easiest" challenge to at least post your own pictures! :D

LOL! I'm too busy to take pictures like this myself! :P

Then don't join the challenge? hahah :D

Funny! :P

Cool photo, I like it. Cheers

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42