ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange - Mombacho Volcano (Nicaragua)

Hey Steemians,

I just wanna quickly share my entry for today's color challenge from Nicaragua. The volcano is still active and looking down into the crater made me dizzy...

Granada_volcano_1.jpg

Appreciate your upvotes, follows and comments!

Till then,

keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

You are brave man, I wouldn't have courage to do it! Great photo!

hahah thank you, I was in safe distance, though

AMAZING!!!! The day I'll take pic like this I'll feel a happy man :) UPVOTED!!

thanks brother!

Very nice @mrwanderlust! I have always wanted to photograph a volcano. This is certainly on my bucket list. Thank you for sharing :)

It was a lot of fun, I'm gonna write about it in one of my next stories... thanks for the kind words

Hey no problem @mrwanderlust - awesome name by the way - I look forward to reading future posts. Followed! Keep up the great photography.

thanks a lot, followed back!

Sweeeeet! Thanks @mrwanderlust!

Congrats @mrwanderlust. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-20th-june-2017-2017620t125218342z

really cool photo! following you. You're living in Indo? I'm living in Thailand but I take a trip to Indo every year to trek a volcano. Did Kerinci and Semeru so far. This year maybe Rinjani...

hey, sorry didnt see your post. than you! rinjani is supposed to be awesome

Amazing Volcano! Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61