ColourChallenge - Thursday Green - 📸 Steemit Photo Challenge 📸

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Here's my Colour Challenge photo for todays Thursday Green.

IMG_20171009_222329_933.jpg

Green is the colour of health and nature.
A green front door is always welcoming.
That fresh green vegetable on your plate is full of vitamins and minerals.

And today, my beautiful Lonicera Nitida Bonsai especially for #thursdaygreen

Sort:  

Nice bonsai!! Me and my girl are also trying to start with bonsai, already got some trees, I want to focus mainly on fruit bearing trees. I think its going to be a challenge haha!!
And im stil not quite sure wich size I want to keep them.
And most are not native to country, but neither is Cannabis haha 😉

Ha ha! Cannabis bonsai! Chilli plants make good bonsai. I have lots of different varieties.
They're hard work but really fun!
Cheers

Ok thanks for the Tip!!, So far we got, Appel, redberry bleuberry, and a few red peppers haha.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Loading...

Great Post! Get Free Upvotes ! http://ity.im/CxSMf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44