ColorChallenge- Tuesday Orange -Autumn Rowan Leaves-

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

cpt_1519087553062.jpg
We have a beautiful Rowan tree in our back garden which morphs into the most amazing array of colours during autumn.
It provides the birds with tasty berries and us with wonderfully vibrant colours.
This set of leaves landed right where it lay in this photo.
I just thought it was beautifully placed by the wind and had been blown around until finally settling on our tree slice table that I'd made.
I luckily captured it just before going to work that morning, walked past it, stopped, whipped out my trusty Huawei P10 and snapped it in all its glory.
I hope you enjoyed my entry for #tuesdayorange
Kindest
Darren

I hope you enjoy my photography.
Kindest
Darren

Sort:  

awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

Thanks for the compliment, resteem and follow!

Great foto
Perfect background chosen:)

Thanks for you comment!
The natural combination really complimenst the photograph.
I really appreciate your support!
Kindest
Darren

This post has received a 0.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mrbloom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63