📷 ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow - Dean Bass

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Wednesday Yellow Cover.jpg

Line Break.png

Cos I'm All About That Bass

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra, and inspired by @princessmewmew

Got our hands on this beauty, a Dean Taxi Bass, modified with Seymour Duncan pickups. This is just an amazing sounding bass guitar, especially if you are looking for that Rancid kind of punk rock sound.

IMG_9688.JPG

Line Break.png

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

yellow gif.gif

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

✯ ✯ ✯

Adsactly Banner New.jpg

Proudly powered by ADSactly - click this image above to join our discord server - you are ADSactly

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Sort:  

I wish that guitar is mine! I loved it a lot. thanks for sharing

Thank you for the lovely comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99