📷 ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow - Breakfast

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Wednesday Yellow Cover.jpg

Line Break.png

The Best Part Of The Day

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra, and inspired by @princessmewmew

Everyone knows that age of saying, breakfast is the most important meal of the day, but it's also the best.

I kept these from our trip up to visit my brother, he had taken us to this very beautiful little restaurant, with the most spectacular view of the valley it was situated in. Breakfast has become quiet the treat, especially when my standard morning meal is either some coco pops or granola. It's what we look forward to when the weekend arrives, a little reward for getting through the week.

IMG_3713.jpg

Line Break.png

My personal favorite is the English breakfast, I call it the "plainsman" you usually know what you can expect.

That and you can't really screw this up, toast, eggs and some bacon or sausage, simple yet always delicious. You would actually be surprised to hear that the egg remains one of the most difficult ingredients to master, if Gordan Ramsay says so, I'm not one the argue.


IMG_6642.jpg

Here we have the eggs Benedict, this is @princessmewmew go to morning delicacy, and bewared those that ruin this special occasion for her.

IMG_0977.jpg

The best is to find the perfect little breakfast place, and go treat yourself every so often. The perfect accompaniment to this is an amazing cup of coffee, it's like the edible version of John Williams on your taste buds.

I've always been torn between having breakfast or pizza as my last meal, if it ever came to that, probably both.

Line Break.png

Nom Nom.gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

• For the best posts on food and all things beautiful follow my @princessmewmew

• For those who love the the open road and the road less traveled follow @velimir
• The reason I joined steemit was thanks to one guy, the infamous @jeffberwick
• One of the first blogs I ever read when I joined steemit, great content @gavvet
• If you love a good laugh and all things Star Wars follow @thedarksideshow

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

Adsactly Banner New.jpg

Proudly powered by ADSactly - click this image above to join our discord server - Make sure to visit our ADSactly Society Steemit blog

Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses here.

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Sort:  

So inspired and make me really hungry

Yeah same here, I could go for breakfast for dinner lol

Hahahaha lol.. Come to se my blog mybe you can vote... Lol

Oke, thanks for sharing .
@adsactly (y)

muy buen post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28