📷 ColorChallenge - Thursday Green - Goodbye Kitty

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Thursday Green Cover.jpg

Line Break.png

Best Grave Stone Ever

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra, and inspired by @princessmewmew

So my brother sent me this picture last night, I just had to share it for this post. He lives up in Howick, which is in KwaZulu-Natal, one of the provinces in South Africa, which is much like a state for my foreign friends. The area is very much deep into African culture and a big part of African culture is, funerals. The poorest of poor families would spend almost all they have on a funeral for their loved ones. He happened to come across this hello kitty grave stone, we had a good chuckle.

IMG_9796.JPG

Line Break.png

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

sir green cat.gif

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

✯ ✯ ✯

Adsactly Banner New.jpg

Proudly powered by ADSactly - click this image above to join our discord server - you are ADSactly

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Sort:  

Good one! Beautiful Gravestone. Thaks for sharing.

I want one! But shame. It's probably a little girl's grave 😢😢😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65