📷 ColorChallenge - Saturday Indigo - Finally

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Saturday Indigo Cover.jpg

Line Break.png

Complete Every Color Challenge

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra, and inspired by @princessmewmew

So after being on the platform for almost a year, and I've been participating it the color challenge for about the last two months. To date I had never been able to find a indigo photo, but today I accidentally fond this lonely little indigo flower in a fiend's garden. Well wasn't completely lonely, he had two identical looking buddies.

IMG_0037(1).jpg

Line Break.png

All the others were all purple, I almost didn't even registrar, and then it hit me like a bolt of lighting from Thor's hammer, perfect for the color challenge. Still can't get over that american's spell it wrong.

IMG_0035.jpg

One day soon I will actually attempt to do each color for a week straight.

Line Break.png

thor.gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

✯ ✯ ✯

Adsactly Banner New.jpg

Proudly powered by ADSactly - click this image above to join our discord server - you are ADSactly

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Sort:  

dope man!!!!! keep on with the keep on!!!

Fantastic, i believe you can reach your goal if you plan it well... Each color for a week straight? They better be fascinating.. Thanks for sharing

@mockrock. How can i get to participate in this. I am new here.

This post has been resteemed and upvoted. I thought I was following you already, but now I am for sure!! I too, think it is cool when you come across indigo, not too often. Great picture!

Wow !! What an awesome post .. i almost post everyday for this color challenge contest but your content is amazing bro you had nailed it. You jus rock you are an awesome artist.. @morkrock

Awww what a perfect color you figured out.

amazing, flowers with beautiful colors. what kind of flowers is that?

I challenge it with this variation of colors.

IMG_1294.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43