📷 ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - RRTD Hogs

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Friday Blue Cover.jpg

Line Break.png

Before And After

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra, and inspired by @princessmewmew

When ever I meet new bands and they ask how the hogs have been together for so many years, how do they keep so tight. It's always the same answer, it's family, and is all about balance, but one of the most important things is practice. This is a little before and after blue themed photos. The place we always practice, good old Kill City Blues, one of the most rock and roll joints in all of the mother city.

IMG_1830.JPG

The after photo is a blue sunset shot of the guy live on main stage mid set at Rocking the Daisies. This is probably my worst festive, just because there are way, way too many people. Great set and a rocking crowd, that and pork rock all over your face.

IMG_3265.JPG

Enjoy the weekend, I hope and prey we get a lot more blue for this water crisis we are heading it to.

Line Break.png

rock out.gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

✯ ✯ ✯

Adsactly Banner New.jpg

Proudly powered by ADSactly - click this image above to join our discord server - you are ADSactly

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Sort:  

This is very good photography, thanks @morkrock

Color challenge photography really amazing. Waiting your next color challenge

I miss the parties, but I also don’t miss the parties, if you know what I mean? Luckily we were so young 😝

Mork, I like your way of writing and very well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82