White & Purple Pansies – #ColorChallenge: #SundayPurple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I love pansies of all colors and garden beds with them abound in my little town – really, all throughout The Triangle area in North Carolina. This is part of a garden patch planted with every color of pansies I’ve ever seen. I chose this closeup photo from the patch for today’s photographic #ColorChallenge #SundayPurple.

P4183445.jpg

Photo taken with an Olympus E600, 40-150mm lens, on 18 April 2018, by D. Denise Dianaty
Thanks go to @kalemandra for creating a permanent daily ColorChallenge. Here are the daily colors as set out by kalemandra: MondayRed, TuesdayOrange, WednesdayYellow, ThursdayGreen. FridaySkyblue, SaturdayIndigo, and SundayPurple.

Sort:  

So colorful, so beautiful.

Thanks

Excellent post.... thanks
I upvote you...
pls visit my post

Flowers of various colors, very beautiful ,,

They really are gorgeous. There are similar garden patches all around the neighborhoods in my community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50