Colorchallenge: Wednesday Yellow-Trump loves Kim Jong Un mad world peas in a pod

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Lol, I saw the message first and then the faces. Well done!

Glad you like it lol

I missed those years...I was but a wee lad.

I was a tween ager lol

I'm not allowed to comment on political posts that depict our chief in a bad light. I would hate to be fired.

As an aside, well, NM.... I am sure you know how i feel now. :)

What happened to freedom of thought and speech? Where are you? In North Korea? lol

Not when you have a clearance and work for the government. ;) I suppose they couldn't fire me, but, they used to be able to.

OMG I'm chatting with the NSA lol they know everything!...Not!

LOL I swear I'm not!!!! :))

I believe you ;)

I remember the old days of flower power. Right on! 🐔

Those were the days my friend. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51