Sort:  

what an amazing pant + photo!! love it!

just wanted to check, I noticed that i mad e a mistake on the dates of the tour. to confirm, I will be in cambridge next monday 09-Oct at 11.00am. is that still ok with you sir?

That's great @starkerz look forward to seeing you then.

Thanks for the details. @starkerz I'll see you all there tomorrow. Steem on :)

Just checking. Freshers week was on 3rd and 4th October?

c u in the morning!!

Hi @starkerz that was a fun day. Did you get my phone number?

In Cambridge trying to find parking cu soon

Hey @molometer. For some reason my sat nav has brought me to sawston! I am making my way accross to the meeting point as quickly as possible!! Hope to c u there! My apologies for inconvenience!!

I've been to the place on the map. No one there?
What address have you got? Mill lane students union has no booking.
I'm having fun with the tourists lol on Kings Parade.
Where are you now? @starkerz

Hey @molometer, I am on crossing of mill lane and Pembroke street in a coffee shop called fritzbllies

They didnt want to get used for using "Purple Rain" lol.

That's what I thought too lol

It is a very exotic plant. My beautiful partner. Blessings for you.

Exotic yes that's the word exactly. It looks very exotic. Thanks @dolmasui tip!

Congratulations @molometer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It's a beauty! I don't know that I have ever seen one blooming. Upped and steemed

Thanks melinda010100 for the upvote and resteem ;) it is a beauty.

@molometer thanks for votes and support!!!

Your welcome. ;)

I've never seen it either.

I agree purple rain is more fitting and has more appeal,
I like your ColorChallenge post. 📷
Any way if you or anyone would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-sundaypurple-how-to-analyze-people-on-sight

Beautiful plant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45